18.9.2017 11:00 - 11.2.2018 11:00 - Aktuální semestr - ZS 2017/2018

29.9.2017 - Děkanský den

Více... »

Hledat
Pokročilé hledání




Členové katedry

Funkce Jméno Email

Vedoucí katedry

doc. RNDr. Jarmila Radová, Ph.D.

radova@vse.cz

Sekretariát

Lucie Večeřová

lucie.vecerova@vse.cz

Profesoři

prof. Ing. Jaroslav Daňhel, CSc.

danhel@vse.cz

prof. Ing. Eva Ducháčková, CSc.

duchack@vse.cz

prof. Ing. Karel Janda, Ph.D., Dr.MA.

janda@vse.cz

prof. Ing. Petr Musílek, Ph.D.

musilek@vse.cz

prof. RNDr. Jiří Witzany, Ph.D.

jiri.witzany@vse.cz

Docenti

doc. Ing. Petr Dvořák, PhD.

dvorakp@vse.cz

doc. Mgr. Jiří Málek, Ph.D.

malek@vse.cz

doc. Ph.Dr. Petr Teplý Ph.D.

petr.teply@vse.cz

doc. Ing. Jitka Veselá, Ph.D.

veselaj@vse.cz

 Odborný asistent

Ing. Bohumil Stádník

bohumil.stadnik@vse.cz

Externí učitelé

Ing. Hana Bártová

hanabartova@seznam.cz

Mgr. Zdeněk Husták

zdenek.hustak11@centrum.cz

RNDr. Pavel Charamza, CSc.

pavel_charamza@seznam.cz

JuDr. Jan Ježdík

jan.jezdik@vse.cz

Ing. Marek Kolman

marek.kolman@gmail.com

Ing. Ondřej Poul, Ph.D.

opoul@seznam.cz

Ing. Mária Oborilová

maria.oborilova@gmail.com

Ing. Štefan Onder, Ph.D.

stepan.onder@volny.cz

Ing. Martin Řehák

rehak2020@gmail.com

Doc. JUDr. Ing. Otakar Schlossberger, Ph.D.

scho02@isis.vse.cz

Ing. Viktor Šoltés

soltesv@gmail.com

Ing. Lukáš Štěpánek, MSc., MIM, Ph.D.

lukas@e-stepanek.eu.

Ing. Filip Štěrba, Ph.D.

Fsterba@seznam.cz

Mgr. Jan Švarcbach, Ph.D.

jan.svarcbach@gmail.com

Ing. Vladislav Vacek

vladislav.vacek@seznam.cz

Ing. Pavel Žilák

pavel.zilak@wood.cz

 Interní doktorandi

Ing. Zhanna Antonenko

xantz02@vse.cz

Ing. Jana Brodani

xmicj19@vse.cz

Ing. Jakub Cibulka

jakub.cibulka@gmail.com

Ing. Martin Diviš

sebastian1990@seznam.cz

Ing. David Ferreira Moreira

davidmoreiragaia@gmail.com

Ing. Milan Fičura

xficm03@isis.vse.cz

Ing. Luboš Fleischmann

lubos.fleischmann@gmail.com

Ing. Vojtěch Fučík

fucik.v@seznam.cz

Ing. Jiří Galuška

xgalj10@vse.cz

Ing. Andrej Hoffman

andrejhoffman@seznam.cz

Ing. Tomáš Kábrt

xkabt05@vse.cz

Ing. Simona Leová

xle-moo@vse.cz

Ing. David Mazáček

david.mazacek@gmail.com

Ing. Jiří Rajl

rajj02@vse.cz